Holy Spirit Parish

St John Paul II College is part of the Holy Spirit Parish in Gungahlin. 

All four schools and the Parish work together, seeking to build a strong and integrated Parish community where we support one another, each organisation sharing its gifts and talents.

Special occasions such as Parish and school masses are celebrated jointly. The Parish team plays an important role in connecting the Parish and schools through school visits, attendance and participation in Assemblies, Masses and Four-schools Day.

Gungahlin Region Catholic Education Schools

Holy Spirit Primary School

26 Kelleway Ave

Nicholls ACT 2913

Telephone: 02 6241 8640
Fax: 02 6242 9879
Email: office.holyspirit@cg.catholic.edu.au

Principal: Julie Wiley

Assistant Principal:  Anna D’Amico

Mother Teresa School

40 Wimmera St    (Corner of Mapleton Ave and Wimmera St)
Harrison ACT 2914

Phone – 02 6241 5604 (Primary School)

Phone – 02 6241 3211 (ELC)

Email: office.motherteresa@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Principal: Carmel Maquire

Assistant Principal: Craig Hart



Good Shepherd Catholic Primary School

Burdekin Avenue


Phone: 02 6255 7888

Email: office.goodshepherd@cg.catholic.edu.au

Principal: Trazel Scott

Assistant Principal: Vanessa Ross